a_REFLEX29

Reflex Industries
1503 Pierina Dr.
Elkhart, In. 46514
Phone: 1-574-266-7720
Fax: 1-574-266-7760

 

BuiltWithNOF
Contact Us

Contact Us at Reflex Industries

line2

We are excellent listeners at Reflex and your input is essential for us to achieve all your product and service needs. Questions and comments are always encouraged and we take pride in building and maintaining great two-way customer communications.

 

Please contact us at any of the specific departments below:
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday
7 a.m.- 4 p.m. EST

President/COO
Robert C. Heffner

rch@reflexind.com

IT/Quality
Daniel W Case
dcase@reflexind.com

Order Entry
orderentry@reflexind.com

Controller
Cindy Kolakowski
ckolakowski@reflexind.com

 

Engineering Manager/ Project Manager
Chris Heffner
cheffner@reflexind.com

Human Resources
hr@reflexind.com

Plant Manager
Greg Priebe

gpriebe@reflexind.com

GM/Sales
Richard Porter
rporter@reflexind.com

Customer Service
Sommer Clairday
sclairday@reflexind.com

[Reflex Industries] [About] [Contact Us] [Services/Capabilities] [Engineering] [Sales] [Location]